AFA Staff

Tony Thornton, CFP, CAGOI, CAGSD
Executive Director

Phone: 314-561-6648
Fax: 314-480-7118
tony@americanfenceassociation.com

Alexa Churchwell
Director, Association Management

Phone: 314-561-6618
Fax: 314-480-7118
alexa@americanfenceassociation.com

Stephen Dennis
Director, Business Development

Phone: 314-561-6641
Fax: 314-480-7118
stephen@americanfenceassociation.com

Jenifer Leans
Senior Association Manager
Meetings & Events

Phone: 314-561-6622
Fax: 314-480-7718
jeni@americanfenceassociation.com

Caroline Scott
Association Manager
Membership, Communications & Chapters

Phone: 314-561-6644
Fax: 314-480-7718
caroline@americanfenceassociation.com

Cristina Rodriguez
Association Manager
Education & Trade Shows

Phone: 314-561-6625
Fax: 314-480-7718
cristina@americanfenceassociation.com

Karen Torres
Senior Accountant

Phone: 314-561-6645
Fax: 314-480-7718
karen@americanfenceassociation.com