AFA Staff

Tony Thornton, CFP, CAGOI, CAGSD
Executive Director

Phone: 314-561-6648
Fax: 314-480-7118
tony@americanfenceassociation.com

Alexa Churchwell
Senior Director, Association Management

Phone: 314-561-6618
Fax: 314-480-7118
alexa@americanfenceassociation.com

Stephen Dennis
Director, Business Development

Phone: 314-561-6641
Fax: 314-480-7118
stephen@americanfenceassociation.com

Todd Thomas
Director, Professional Development

Phone: 828-291-1579
Fax: 314-480-7718
todd@americanfenceassociation.com

Cristina Rodriguez
Association Manager
Education & Trade Shows

Phone: 314-561-6625
Fax: 314-480-7718
cristina@americanfenceassociation.com

Jacqueline Lopez
Association Manager
Membership and Chapters

Phone: 314-561-6624
Fax: 314-480-7718
jacqueline@americanfenceassociation.com

Tammy Allen
Senior Accountant

Phone: 314-561-6645
Fax: 314-480-7718
tammy@americanfenceassociation.com