AFA Staff

Tony Thornton,
CFP, CAGOI, CAGSD
Executive Director

Phone: 314-561-6648
Fax: 314-480-7118
tony@americanfenceassociation.com

Stephen Dennis
Vice President, Associations
 

Phone: 314-561-6641
Fax: 314-480-7118
stephen@americanfenceassociation.com

Alexa Churchwell
Senior Director,
Association Management

Phone: 314-561-6618
Fax: 314-480-7118
alexa@americanfenceassociation.com

Bill Jenkins, CMP
Senior Association Manager, Meetings

Phone: 314-561-6717
Fax: 314-480-7718
bill@americanfenceassociation.com

Joanna Brown
Senior Association Manager, Professional Development

Phone: 314-561-6716
Fax: 314-480-7718
joanna@americanfenceassociation.com

Tammy Allen
Senior Accountant
 

Phone: 314-561-6645
Fax: 314-480-7718
tammy@americanfenceassociation.com

Daniella Carranza
Senior Association Manager, Membership

Phone: 314-561-6624
Fax: 314-480-7718
daniella@americanfenceassociation.com

Miranda Lisman
Association Coordinator
 

Phone: 314-561-5855
Fax: 314-480-7718
miranda@americanfenceassociation.com

Corey Koif
Association Coordinator
 

Phone: 314-561-5833
Fax: 314-480-7718
corey@americanfenceassociation.com