AFA Staff

 
Tony Thornton,
CFP, CAGOI, CAGSD
Executive Director

Phone: 314-561-6648
Fax: 314-480-7118
tony@americanfenceassociation.com

Todd Thomas
Director, Professional Development
Education

Phone: 828-291-1579
Fax: 314-480-7718
todd@americanfenceassociation.com

 
Stephen Dennis
Vice President, Associations
 

Phone: 314-561-6641
Fax: 314-480-7118
stephen@americanfenceassociation.com

Alexa Churchwell
Senior Director,
Association Management

Phone: 314-561-6618
Fax: 314-480-7118
alexa@americanfenceassociation.com

Bill Jenkins, CMP
Senior Association Manager
Meetings

Phone: 314-561-6717
Fax: 314-480-7718
bill@americanfenceassociation.com

Cristina Rodriguez
Senior Association Manager
Divisions & Publications

Phone: 314-561-6625
Fax: 314-480-7718
cristina@americanfenceassociation.com

Jacqueline Lopez
Association Manager
Membership & Chapters

Phone: 314-561-6624
Fax: 314-480-7718
jacqueline@americanfenceassociation.com

Tammy Allen
Senior Accountant
 

Phone: 314-561-6645
Fax: 314-480-7718
tammy@americanfenceassociation.com

Katie Donovan
Association Coordinator
 

Phone: 314-561-6716
Fax: 314-480-7718
katie@americanfenceassociation.com