About the Education Foundation

The AFA Education Foundation (AFAEF), a 501(c)(3) charitable organization, brings educational opportunities into reach for individuals and their family members in the fence industry by providing scholarships to highly deserving candidates. Scholarships are funded through donations (individuals and companies, chapter donations, etc.) and proceeds from AFA Education Foundation fundraisers
(golf tournaments, drawings, etc.).

Raising the Bar to $250k

Reaching a $250k benchmark increases the number of students and families the AFA Education Foundation can assist in the fence industry. With education costs continuing to rise, the AFAEF wants to ease the financial burden for current and future students. Your tax deductible donation will help AFAEF achieve its goals and make a difference in the life of a student in the industry.

$185,500 of $250,000 / Raised to Date

Scholarships & Donations

Board of Directors

Steven Bius
CHAIR

West Memphis Fence
410 E. Jefferson Ave.
West Memphis, AR. 72301
Phone: 870-735-1798
Fax: 870-735-1554
sbius@westmemphisfence.com

Doug Rutledge
VICE CHAIR

Foster Fence Co.
PO Box 96116
Houston, TX 77213
Phone: 281-456-7273
Fax: 281-456-0221
drutledge@fosterfence.com

Chris Loftus
SECRETARY-TREASURER

Milestone Fence Co.
13399 McKinley Hwy.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574-259-3101
Fax: 574-259-3104
chris@milestonefence.com

David Gregg, CAGOI
PAST PRESIDENT

Unlimited Fence Services, LLC
9540 Garland Road
Suite 381-315
Dallas, TX 75218
Dgregg18car@yahoo.com

Terry Fielden
DIRECTOR

Jerith Manufacturing
14400 McNulty Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Phone: 973-948-5161
Fax: 973-948-5352
terry@jerith.com

Anthony Ortega, CAGOI
DIRECTOR

Securetech Fence Systems, Inc.
645 Horning St., Ste. X
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-995-5535
aortega@securetechfence.com

Sid Isenberg, CFP
DIRECTOR

Medallion Fence Ltd.
10651 Keele St.
Maple, ON L6A 3Y9 CANADA
Phone: 905-832-2922
Fax: 905-832-1564
sid@medallionfence.com