Leadership

Board of Directors

Susan E. Colson
PRESIDENT

Security Fence, Inc.
1491 S. Jefferson Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38506-5565
Phone: 931-526-3603
Fax: 931-526-5379
susanc@securityfenceinc.net

Jamie R. Turrentine, CAGOI
PRESIDENT-ELECT

Southwest Fence & Deck, Inc.
4823 Dozier Rd.
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-492-1370
Fax: 972-394-7361
Jturrentine@southwestfence.com

Paul Phillips, CAGOI
VICE PRESIDENT

West Tennessee Fencing
224 Auburn Ave.
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Phone: 731-287-0563
Fax: 731-287-9646
tnfence@bellsouth.net

Travis Hampton
SECRETARY

Town & Country Fence Company
613 First Street
Pierce, CO 80650
Phone: 970-834-9022
Fax: 970-834-2380
tmhampton@townandcountryfenceco.com

Chris Loftus
TREASURER

Milestone Fence Co.
13399 McKinley Hwy.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574-259-3101
Fax: 574-259-3104
chris@milestonefence.com

David Gregg, CAGOI
PAST PRESIDENT

Unlimited Fence Services, LLC
9540 Garland Road
Suite 381-315
Dallas, TX 75218
Dgregg18car@yahoo.com

Randy Ward, CFP, CAGOI
CHAIR, BOG

Modern Fence & Supply Co.
1864 Ford Ave.
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479-443-5122
Fax: 479-442-7173
randyward@modernfencesupply.com

Dave Schmitz, CFP
CHAIR-ELECT, BOG

Lemke Fence of Jefferson, Inc.
N. 3809 State Road 26
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: 920-674-6211
Fax: 920-674-3101
dave@lemkefence.com

Sid Isenberg, CFP
DIRECTOR

Medallion Fence Ltd.
10651 Keele St.
Maple, ON L6A 3Y9 CANADA
Phone: 905-832-2922
Fax: 905-832-1564
sid@medallionfence.com

Randy Becnel, CFP, CAGOI
DIRECTOR

Triple B Construction & Fence Co., Inc.
PO Box 196
Vacherie, LA 70090
Phone: 225-265-7915
Fax: 225-265-9535
trplbconstfence@aol.com

Bob Masten
DIRECTOR

Harsco Industrial IKG
1514 South Sheldon Road
Channelview, TX 77530
bmasten@harsco.com

Doug Rutledge
DIRECTOR

Foster Fence Co.
PO Box 96116
Houston, TX 77213
Phone: 281-456-7273
Fax: 281-456-0221
drutledge@fosterfence.com

Brad Howard
DIRECTOR

Security Contractor Services
9619 8th Ave South
Seattle, WA. 98108
Phone: 206-767-7383
bhoward@scsfence.com

Bobby Batchelor, CFP
DIRECTOR

Seegars Fence Company
401 Patetown Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919-739-7500
Fax: 919-739-7514
bobby@seegarsfence.com

Anthony Ortega, CAGOI
DIRECTOR

Securetech Fence Systems, Inc.
645 Horning St., Ste. X
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-995-5535
aortega@securetechfence.com

Sam Williams
DIRECTOR

Homeland Vinyl Products
300 Pinson Valley Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35217
swilliams@homelandvinyl.com

Peter Williams Jr.
DIRECTOR, VMA REP

Eastern Wholesale Fence
274 Middle Island Road
Medford, NY 11763-1510
Phone: 631-698-0975
Fax: 631-980-7622
pwjr@easternfence.com

Martin McCooey
DIRECTOR, CFIA REP

Maritime Fence Ltd.
66 Galloway Street
Moncton, New Brunswick
Canada E1H 2J4
Phone: 506-857-8867
martin@maritimegroup.ca

Board of Governors

Randy Ward, CFP, CAGOI
CHAIR

Modern Fence & Supply Co.
1864 Ford Ave.
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479-443-5122
Fax: 479-442-7173
randyward@modernfencesupply.com

Dave Schmitz, CFP
CHAIR-ELECT, BOG

Lemke Fence of Jefferson, Inc.
N. 3809 State Road 26
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: 920-674-6211
Fax: 920-674-3101
dave@lemkefence.com

JT Lawson
CALIFORNIA

CI Fabrics
2325 Marconi Court
San Diego, CA 92154
Phone: 619-661-7166
jtlawson@cifabrics.com

Chance Kilgore
CFCA

C&R Fence Contractors, Inc.
3007 Loomis Road
Stockton, CA 95205
chancekilgore@me.com
chance@crfence.com

Jon McCoy, CFP
CAROLINAS

American Fence and Supply Co.
3605 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-523-4936
jon@americanfenceandsupply.com

Nick Rike, CFP, CAGOI, CAGSD
CENTRAL FLORIDA

Jamieson Fence Access Control Division
4049 Seaboard Rd.
Orlando, FL. 32808
Phone: 407-745-5247
nrike@jamiesonfence.com

Chris Cox, CFP
COLORADO

Brothers Fence Company
a division of Site Works LLC.
5940 W 59th Ave Unit B
Arvada, CO 80003
Phone: 303-431-7372
info@coloradofenceassociation.com

Terry Fielden
GARDEN STATE

Jerith Manufacturing
14400 McNulty Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Phone: 973-948-5161
Fax: 973-948-5352
terry@jerith.com

Todd Kopke
GREATER CHICAGO

Advanced Fence & Gate
1413 South Fern Drive
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: 224-735-3986
Fax: 224-735-3987
todd@advancedfence.com

Pat Calhoun
GULF SOUTH

Calhoun Fence Inc.
100 Old Highway 49 South
Richland, MS 39218
Phone: 601-932-4445
pat@calhounfenceinc.com

Scott Helton
INDIANA/KENTUCKY

Allied Fence Builders
1644 Kuntz Road
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: 937-226-0311
scott@allied-fence.com

Chris Word
MEMPHIS TRI-STATE

Jamieson Manufacturing Co.
2345 Frisco
Memphis, TN 38114
Phone: 901-743-8282
cword@jamiesonfence.com

John Randolf
MICHIGAN

Randolf Fence Company
29820 W. Nine Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: 248-477-8615

Barry Baker
MIDWEST

Baker Fence Company
136 Pirner Suite 6
Hayesville, KS 67060
Phone: 316-788-6668
barry@bakerfence.com

Ken Piil
NEW YORK-LONG ISLAND

Piil Fence Company
3564 Hampton Road
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: (516) 594-1550
piilfence@aol.com

Terry Lancaster
NORTH CENTRAL

Midwest Fence
525 E. Villaume Avenue
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Phone: 651-451-2221
terryl@midwestfence.com

Kim Miller
NORTHEAST

Miller Fence Co., Inc.
333 Southwest Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604
Phone: 508-753-8581
kmiller@millerfence.com

Ken Throckmorton, CFP
NORTHERN OHIO

Forever Fence
1219 Sharon Copley Road
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Phone: 330-321-5522
foreverfence@yahoo.com

Dave Cochenour
PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Alta Forest Products
714 W Main St., Suite A
Chehalis, WA 98532
Phone: 800-599-5596
davecochenour@altafp.com

McKay Lundgren
ROCKY MOUNTAIN

SOS Siren Operated Sensors
671 Filer Ave
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-733-2577
mckay@sosgate.com

Mitchell Shea
SOUTH FLORIDA

CD Stroud Enterprises
2709 NW 19th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: 954-733-3082

Chuck Boyd
TEXAS

Boyd Fence & Welding
1225 Ben Richey Drive
Abilene, TX 79602
Phone: 325-690-9106
cdboydjr@yahoo.com

John Hogan
WESTERN PA/WEST VA

Penn Fencing, Inc.
647 Pittsburgh Rd, Ste 1
Butler, PA 16002
Phone: 724-586-7906
john@pennfence.com

Scott Roth
WISCONSIN/N ILLINOIS

Roth & Sons Fence
N5487 Kennel Rd
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: 262-723-4239
scottroth@tds.net