Leadership

Board of Directors

Chris Loftus
PRESIDENT

Milestone Fence Co.
13399 McKinley Hwy.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574-259-3101
Cell: 574-532-1477
chris@milestonefence.com

Randy Ward, CFP, CAGOI, CFC
PRESIDENT ELECT

WMS Construction
6815 Olind Drive
Mounds, OK 74047
Phone: 918-500-1918
randy@wmshomes.us

Sam Williams
SECRETARY

Homeland Vinyl Products
300 Pinson Valley Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35217
Cell:303-726-8337
swilliams@homelandvinyl.com

Peter Williams, Jr
TREASURER

Eastern Wholesale Fence
274 Middle Island Road
Medford, NY 11763-1510
Phone: 631-698-0975
pwjr@easternfence.com

Randy Becnel, CFP, CAGOI
PAST PRESIDENT

Triple B Construction & Fence Co., Inc.
PO Box 196
Vacherie, LA 70090
Phone: 225-265-7915
Cell: 225-354-9250
trplbconstfence@aol.com

McKay Lundgren
CHAIR, CPC

SOS Siren Operated Sensors
702 Fairfield Street W.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-734-0467
mckay@sosgate.com

Barry Baker, CFP
PAST CHAIR, CPC

Baker Fence Company
136 Pirner Suite 6
Hayesville, KS 67060
Phone: 316-788-6668
Cell: 316-390-6668
barry@bakerfence.com

Susan E. Colson
DIRECTOR

Security Fence, Inc.
1491 S. Jefferson Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38506-5565
Phone: 931-526-3603
Cell: 931-260-3410
susanc@securityfenceinc.net

Bob Masten, CFP
DIRECTOR

Stephens Pipe & Steel
300 Streibeigh Ln.
Montoursville, PA 17754
Office: 888-275-1638
Cell (Sales): 270-585-0206
bobmasten@spsfence.com

Steve Alsip
DIRECTOR

Southwest Automated Security
2472 Southwell Rd
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 214-902-7995
steve@southwestautomated.com

Travis Hampton, CFC
DIRECTOR

Town & Country Fence Company
19511 CR 90
Pierce, CO 80650
Phone: 970-834-9022
tmhampton@townandcountryfenceco.com

Brad Howard
DIRECTOR

Security Contractor Services
9619 8th Ave South
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 916-767-7383
Cell: 916-257-6707
bhoward@scsfence.com

Jon McCoy, CFP
DIRECTOR

Hudson Fence Supply
Hudson Fence Supply
148 Flint Hill Rd.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-372-7579
jon@hudsonfenceandsuppluy.com

Mark Olson, CFP, CAGOI, CFC
DIRECTOR

SWI
PO Box 1240
Powell, WY 82435
Phone: 307-754-8166
mark@swiwyoming.com

Bobby Batchelor, CFP
DIRECTOR

Seegars Fence Compnay
401 Patetown Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919-739-7500
bobby@seegarsfence.com