Leadership

Board of Directors

Randy Ward, CFP, CAGOI, CFC
PRESIDENT

WMS Automatic Gates
Supulpa, OK 74066
Phone: 918-500-1918
randy@wmshomes.us

Sam Williams
PRESIDENT-ELECT

Eastern Wholesale Fence
Cell:303-726-8337
samw@easternfence.com

Barry Baker, CFP
SECRETARY

Baker Fence Company
136 Pirner Suite 6
Hayesville, KS 67060
Phone: 316-788-6668
Cell: 316-390-6668
barry@bakerfence.com

Susan E. Colson
TREASURER

Security Fence, Inc.
1491 S. Jefferson Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38506-5565
Phone: 931-526-3603
Cell: 931-260-3410
susanc@securityfenceinc.net

Chris Loftus
PAST PRESIDENT

Milestone Fence Co.
13399 McKinley Hwy.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574-259-3101
Cell: 574-532-1477
chris@milestonefence.com

Nick Rike, CGAT, CAGD, CFC, CFP, CAGOI, CAGSD
CHAIR, CPC

Master Halco
Orlando, FL 32808 3859
Cell: 937-305-4984
rike@masterhalco.com

McKay Lundgren
PAST CHAIR, CPC

SOS Siren Operated Sensors
702 Fairfield Street W.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-734-0467
mckay@sosgate.com

Travis Hampton, CFC
DIRECTOR

Town & Country Fence Company
19511 CR 90
Pierce, CO 80650
Phone: 970-834-9022
tmhampton@townandcountryfenceco.com

Brad Howard
DIRECTOR

Security Contractor Services
9619 8th Ave South
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 916-767-7383
Cell: 916-257-6707
bhoward@scsfence.com

Steve Alsip
DIRECTOR

Southwest Automated Security
2472 Southwell Rd
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 214-902-7995
steve@southwestautomated.com

Jon McCoy, CFP
DIRECTOR

Hudson Fence Supply
Hudson Fence Supply
148 Flint Hill Rd.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-372-7579
jon@hudsonfenceandsuppluy.com

Mark Olson, CFP, CAGOI, CFC
DIRECTOR

SWI
PO Box 1240
Powell, WY 82435
Phone: 307-754-8166
mark@swiwyoming.com

Bobby Batchelor, CFP
DIRECTOR

Seegars Fence Compnay
401 Patetown Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919-739-7500
bobby@seegarsfence.com

Catherine Mills-Reynolds
DIRECTOR

Mills Fence Company
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513-631-0333×25
catherine@millsfence.com

Zach Eichenberger, CAGOI, CAGSD
DIRECTOR

Controlled Products Systems Group
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 408-230-2662
zeichenberger@controlledproducts.com

Dave Cochenour
DIRECTOR

Alta Forest Products
Chehalis, WA 98532
Phone: 360-601-0649
davecochenour@altafp.com