VMA Steering Committee

Please direct specific questions to the appropriate program chair below.

Chris DeLuso
VMA CHAIR, MARKETING CO-CHAIR

Illusions Vinyl Fence & EverStrong Profiles
Phone: (631) 698-0975
chrisd@easternfence.com

Paul German
VMA VICE-CHAIR,
VMA REP TO THE AFA BOARD

Country Estates
Phone: (308) 784-2500
pgerman@nebplastics.com

Sam Williams
VMA IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR, MARKETING CO-CHAIR

Homeland Vinyl Products
Phone: (303) 726-8337
swilliams@homelandvinyl.com

Mike Burkart
SECRETARY/TREASURER, EDUCATION AND TRAINING CO-CHAIR

Waymark Products, LLC
Phone: (303) 884-1214
mburkart@waymarkproducts.com

Brad Jones
VMA TIER 3 REPRESENTATIVE, EDUCATION AND TRAINING CO-CHAIR

OK Vinyl Products
Phone: (205) 498-3996
brad@okvinyl.com

David Gregg, CAGOI
AFA REP TO THE VMA BOARD

Unlimited Fence Services, LLC
Phone: (972) 880-1404
Dgregg18car@yahoo.com

Don Hardekopf
VMA COMMITTEE MEMBER, MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Homeland Vinyl Products
Phone: (205) 854-4330
dhardekopf@homelandvinyl.com

Scott Forbes
VMA COMMITTEE MEMBER, TECHNICAL CHAIR

Illusions Vinyl Fence & EverStrong Profiles
Phone: (631) 698-0900
scottf@easternfence.com

Creating Change

In order to improve the industry and continue to strengthen the investment for its members, the Association needs your help. Consider volunteering to serve on a committee and help propel the VMA’s strategic initiatives forward.

Membership – The membership committee works together to strengthen and grow the membership
Technical – The technical committee works together to ensure codes and procedures are up to date and reviewed regularly for the use by industry professionals.
Education and Training – The education and training committee works to identify workshops and seminars that provide relevant professional development for the VMA members.