AFA Chapters

AFA Chapters are multi-faceted grass-roots groups that carry out the American Fence Association’s mission and strategic goals at the community level. The chapters actively pursue the Associations’ mission by providing a wide range of educational opportunities, networking events, mission project work, professional development and tribal industry knowledge for professionals in the Fence Industry.

When members desire a connection with like-minded and industry professional peers; AFA Chapters are the conduit to building that connection.

Reach out to a chapter near you!

Carolinas Chapter

Chapter President: Scott Galpin
Phone: 980-312-0208
Email: carolinasfence1@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CarolinasFence

CFCA Chapter

Chapter President: Luke Bailey
Phone: 510-783-2980
Email: baileyfenceco@hotmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/California-Fence-Contractors-Association-645504232164471

Colorado Chapter

Chapter President: Al Brule, CFP, CAGOI, CAGSD
Phone: 303-854-8061
Email: alb@westernaci.com
www.coloradofenceassociation.com
Twitter twitter.com/ColoradoAFA

Florida Chapter

Chapter President: Connor Gasaway, CFC
Phone: 904-683-6349
Email: Connor.g@fencingjacksonville.com

Garden State Chapter

Chapter President: James “JB” Byron
Phone:732-938-4355
Email: jbtaylorfence@verizon.net
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Garden-State-AFA

Indiana/Kentucky Chapter

Chapter President: Stephanie Roberts
Phone: 317-830-8137
Email: Stephanie@firehousefencellc.com

Indiana/Kentucky Chapter

Memphis Tri-State Chapter

Memphis Tri-State Chapter

Chapter President: Steve Swatzyna
Phone: 870-394-5030
Email: sswatzyna@westmemphisfence.co
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MTSFAssociation

Midwest Chapter

Chapter President: Nathan Downs, CFC
Phone: 918-798-4242
Email: ndowns@empirefence.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AFAMidwest

Greater Chicago Chapter

Chapter President: Sammy Scrementi
Phone: 630-279-3600
Email: sammy.scrementi@liftmaster.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AFA-Chicago-138796672811042

Greater Chicago Chapter

Gulf South Chapter

Chapter President: Ryan Becnel, CFP, CAGOI
Phone: 225-265-7915
Email: becnel.ryan@yahoo.com
www.gscafa.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AFAGSC

New York/Long Island Chapter

Chapter President: Mike Delorenzo
Phone: 631-457-3646
Email: miked@waysidefence.com

North Central Chapter

North Central Chapter

Chapter President: Robert Peterson
Phone: 651-451-2221
Email: bobp@midwestfenceco.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AFA-North-Central-Fence-Chapter-131791012682/

Northeast Chapter

Chapter President: Corrie Gavin-Patterson
Phone: 774-719-2435
Email: corrie.gavin-patterson@assaabloy.com

Northern Ohio Chapter

Chapter President: Clinton Kalinich
Phone: 440-238-1627
Email: c.kalinichfence@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/nohioafa

Pacific Northwest Chapter

Chapter President: Gib Gibor
Phone: 503-449-2306
Email: gibgibor@altafp.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Pacific-NW-Chapter-of-The-American-Fence-Association

Rocky Mountain Chapter

Chapter President: Donnie McStotts
Phone: 801-262-6429
Email: donnie@usvinylfence.com

Texas Chapter

Chapter President: Jesus Nieto, CAGSD
Phone: 214-236-0540
Email: President@texasfenceassociation.org
www.texasfenceassociation.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TXfenceassociation

Texas Chapter

Western PA/West VA Chapter

Chapter President: Nathan Dlugopolski
Phone: 813-988-2628
Email: nrdlugopolski@gmail.com

Wisconsin/Northern Illinois Chapter

Chapter President: Scott Roth
Phone: 262-374-0432
Email: rothsj01@gmail.com

Wisconsin/Northern Illinois Chapter