AFA Chapters

AFA Chapters are multi-faceted grass-roots groups that carry out the American Fence Association’s mission and strategic goals at the community level. The chapters actively pursue the Associations’ mission by providing a wide range of educational opportunities, networking events, mission project work, professional development and tribal industry knowledge for professionals in the Fence Industry.

When members desire a connection with like-minded and industry professional peers; AFA Chapters are the conduit to building that connection.

Reach out to a chapter near you!

Carolina Chapter

Chapter President: Jon McCoy
Phone: 980-312-0208
Email: carolinasfence1@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/CarolinasFence/

CFCA Chapter

Chapter President: Chance Kilgore
Phone: 209-464-9457
Email: chance@crfence.com

CFCA Chapter

Colorado Chapter

Colorado Chapter

Chapter President: Kevin Downing
Phone: 303-210-8272
Email: info@coloradofenceassociation.com
www.coloradofenceassociation.com
www.facebook.com/coloradoAFA
twitter.com/ColoradoAFA

Florida Chapter

Chapter President: Nick Rike
Phone: 937-305-4984
Email: nrike@jamiesonfence.com

Garden State Chapter

Chapter President: Jesse Crooks
Phone: 732-938-4355
Email: jcrook04@outlook.com
https://www.facebook.com/Garden-State-AFA

Indiana/Kentucky Chapter

Chapter President: Kevin Roberts
Phone: 317-919-3387
Email: kroberts@imperialfenceco.com

Indiana/Kentucky Chapter

Memphis Tri-State Chapter

Memphis Tri-State Chapter

Chapter President: Chris Word
Phone: 901-743-8282
Email: cword@jamiesonfence.com
https://www.facebook.com/MTSFAssociation

Michigan Chapter

Chapter President: John Randolph
Phone: 248-477-8615
Email: Debby@mifence.com

Michigan Chapter

Midwest Chapter

Midwest Chapter

Chapter President: Jayme Pavel
Phone: 402-429-7472
Email: jayme@mysalesman.com

Greater Chicago Chapter

Chapter President: Roger Freeman
Phone: 708-514-7835
Email: freemanfence@aol.com

Greater Chicago Chapter

Gulf South Chapter

Chapter President: Stanley Pat Calhoun
Phone: 601-932-4445
Email: pat@calhounfenceinc.com
www.gscafa.org

New York/Long Island Chapter

Chapter President: Sean Brown
Phone: 585-355-9682
Email: sbrown@nationwideindustries.com

Greater Chicago Chapter

North Central Chapter

North Central Chapter

Chapter President: Terry Lancaster
Phone: 763-424-7950
Email: tlancaster@jamiesonfence.com
https://www.facebook.com/AFA-North-Central-Fence-Chapter-131791012682/

Northeast Chapter

Chapter President: Kim Miller
Phone: 508-753-8581
Email: kmiller@millerfence.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/AFANEChapter/

Northern Ohio Chapter

Chapter President: Ken Throckmorton
Phone: 330-321-5522
Email: foreverfencerail@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/nohioafa/

Pacific Northwest Chapter

Chapter President: Dave Cochenour
Phone: 360-601-0649
Email: davecochenour@altafp.com
https://www.facebook.com/Pacific-NW-Chapter-of-The-American-Fence-Association

Rocky Mountain Chapter

Chapter President: McKay Lundgren
Phone: 208-734-2070
Email: mckay@sosgate.com
www.afarockymountain.com

Texas Chapter

Chapter President: Sean Cooper
Phone: 214-748-6088
Email: President@texasfenceassociation.org
www.texasfenceassociation.org
https://www.facebook.com/TXfenceassociation

Texas Chapter

West PA/West VA Chapter

Chapter President: Tom Plevel
Phone: 724-452-1000
Email: tplevel@veka.com

Wisconsin/Northern Illinois Chapter

Chapter President: Scott Roth
Phone: 262-723-4239
Email: rothsj01@gmail.com

Wisconsin/Northern Illinois Chapter