Leadership

Board of Directors

Jamie R. Turrentine, CAGOI
PRESIDENT

Southwest Fence & Deck, , Inc.
4823 Dozier Rd.
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-492-1370
Fax: 972-394-7361
jturrentine@swfence.net

Paul Phillips, CAGOI, CAGSD
PRESIDENT-ELECT

West Tennessee Fencing
224 Auburn Ave.
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Phone: 731-287-0563
Fax: 731-287-9646
tnfence@bellsouth.net

Chris Loftus
VICE PRESIDENT

Milestone Fence Co.
13399 McKinley Hwy.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574-259-3101
Fax: 574-259-3104
chris@milestonefence.com

Randy Becnel, CFP, CAGOI
SECRETARY

Triple B Construction & Fence Co., Inc.
PO Box 196
Vacherie, LA 70090
Phone: 225-265-7915
Cell: 504-416-2288
Fax: 225-265-9535
trplbconstfence@aol.com

Peter Williams, Jr
TREASURER

Eastern Wholesale Fence
274 Middle Island Road
Medford, NY 11763-1510
Phone: 631-698-0975
Fax: 631-980-7622
pwjr@easternfence.com

Susan E. Colson
PAST PRESIDENT

Security Fence, Inc.
1491 S. Jefferson Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38506-5565
Phone: 931-526-3603
Cell: 931-260-3410
Fax: 931-526-5379
susanc@securityfenceinc.net

Dave Schmitz, CFP
CHAIR, CPC

Lemke Fence of Jefferson, Inc.
N. 3809 State Road 26
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: 920-674-6211
Cell: 920-723-0233
Fax: 920-674-3101
dave@lemkefence.com

Barry Baker, CFP
CHAIR-ELECT, CPC

Baker Fence Company
136 Pirner Suite 6
Hayesville, KS 67060
Phone: 316-788-6668
Cell: 316-390-6668
barry@bakerfence.com

Doug Rutledge
DIRECTOR

Foster Fence Co.
PO Box 96116
Houston, TX 77213
Phone: 281-456-7273
Fax: 281-456-0221
drutledge@fosterfence.com

Brad Howard
DIRECTOR

Security Contractor Services
9619 8th Ave South
Seattle WA. 98108
Phone: 916-767-7383
Cell: 916-257-6707
bhoward@scsfence.com

Travis Hampton
DIRECTOR

Town & Country Fence Company
613 First Street
Pierce, CO 80650
Phone: 970-834-9022
Fax: 970-834-2380
tmhampton@townandcountryfenceco.com

Bobby Batchelor, CFP
DIRECTOR

Seegars Fence Company
401 Patetown Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919-739-7500
Fax: 919-739-7514
bobby@seegarsfence.com

Anthony Ortega, CAGOI
DIRECTOR

Securetech Fence Systems, Inc.
645 Horning St., Ste. X
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-995-5535
Cell: 408.640.9153
aortega@securetechfence.com

Sam Williams
DIRECTOR

Homeland Vinyl Products
300 Pinson Valley Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35217
Cell:303-726-8337
swilliams@homelandvinyl.com

Bob Masten, CFP
DIRECTOR

Harso Industrial IKG
1514 South Sheldon Road
Channelview, TX 77530
Cell: 270-585-0206
scgib68@gmail.com

Chris Cox, CFP
DIRECTOR

Split Rail Fence
5350 W. 56th Ave
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: 303-791-1997 
Cell: 720-641-2518 
ccox@splitrailfenceco.com

Paul German
DIRECTOR, VMA REP

Nebraska Plastics, Inc.
P.O. Box 45
Cozad, NE 69130
Phone: 308-784-2500
Fax: 308-784-3216
pgerman@nebplastics.com