AFA University registration is now open! View schools here
MyAFA Portal Join Us
FENCETECH
AFA Chapters carry out the American Fence Association’s mission and strategic goals at the community level. The chapters actively pursue the Associations’ mission by providing a wide range of educational opportunities, networking events, mission project work, professional development, and industry knowledge for professionals in the Fence Industry.

AFA Chapters

Carolinas Chapter

President: Scott Galpin
carolinasfence1@gmail.com
(980) 312-0208

CFCA Chapter

President: Luke Bailey
luke@baileyfenceco.com
(510) 783-2980

Colorado Chapter

President: Hugo Valdez
hvaldez@taylorfenceco.com
(303) 429-5430

Florida Chapter

President: Clare Murphy
Clare@amdaluminum.com
(954) 678-4135

Garden State Chapter

President: James "JB" Byron
jbtaylorfence@verizon.net
(732) 938-4355

Greater Chicago Chapter

President: Sammy Scrementi
sammy.scrementi@liftmaster.com
(630) 279-3600

Gulf South Chapter

President: Pat Bailey
patb@fortressfence.com
(205) 966-0899

Indiana/Kentucky Chapter

President: Kevin Roberts
Kevin@firehousefencellc.com
(317) 830-8137

Memphis Tri-State Chapter

President: Shane Yarbrough
shane@bluffcityfence.com
(901) 767-8080

Midwest Chapter

President: Dan Hardy
dan@hardyfence.co
(620) 212-5638

New York/Long Island Chapter

President: Mike Delorenzo
miked@waysidefence.com
(631) 457-3646

North Central Chapter

President: Jonathan Krause
jonk@tcfence.com
(612) 712-0208

Northeast Chapter

President: Corrie Gavin-Patterson
afanortheast@yahoo.com
(508) 566-1612

Northern Ohio Chapter

President: Clinton Kalinich
c.kalinichfence@gmail.com
(440) 238-1627

Pacific Northwest Chapter

President: Gib Gibor
gibgibor@altafp.com
(503) 449-2306

Rocky Mountain Chapter

President: Donnie McStotts
donnie@usvinylfence.com
(801) 262-6429

Texas Chapter

President: Jesus Nieto, CAGSD
President@texasfenceassociation.org
(214) 236-0540

Western PA/West VA Chapter

President: Nathan Dlugopolski
nrdlugopolski@gmail.com
(724) 816-8490
Make a donation to the AFA Education Foundation today to help the fence industry tomorrow.